Park Inn by Radisson Sofia

Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Отзиви

Вижте какви са мненията и отзивите на други туристи за нашия хотел. След като включихме инструмента за планиране на пътувания Tripadvisor на нашата страница, за гостите вече е значително по-лесно да разгледат и научат повече подробности за пътуването си до всяка точка по света. На тази страница ще намерите отзиви за хотел Park Inn by Radisson Sofia и каква оценка са ни дали нашите гости. Надяваме се отзивите да Ви бъдат полезни при планиране на следващото пътуване с нас. Независимо дали пътувате по бизнес или за удоволствие, ние очакваме с нетърпение да ви посрещнем като скъпи гости!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 189 traveler reviews

#25 of 127 hotels in Sofia

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend

Excellent

65

Very Good

87

Average

29

Poor

5

Terrible

3

Business
117
Couples
27
Solo travel
20
Family
15

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms overseeing garden are good choice. (Michal B)
    Fri Jun 10 03:10:09 CDT 2016
  • For food, try the restaurants at Boulevard Cherni Vrah (not the takeaways). Try a restaurant called Mr Pizza (they serve variety of food) (Euphrates)
    Fri Feb 26 22:12:45 CST 2016
  • Top floor have great rooms! (Abbi M)
    Thu Feb 04 07:50:05 CST 2016
  • If staying in the apartments behind the hotel, ask for a room on the back side; If in the hotel, ask for a room on the front side. (jsworld)
    Thu Jan 14 01:07:19 CST 2016
  • ask for a quiet room (Illian64)
    Thu Dec 24 05:47:03 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Sofia- exterior view Fitness- Park Inn by Radisson Sofia Park Inn by Radisson Sofia restaurant Lobby bar- Park Inn Sofia Park Inn Sofia hotel lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Carmen L
Bucharest, Romania

"Nice and cozy"

Reviewed Юни 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very pretty boutique hotel with friendly staff. I came on business purpose and I enjoy staying here. The rooms are big and nice, except the pillows which are too hard. The area is quiet and near to a green zone. The breakfast is very good and diversified. Is a little bit far from the center, but the taxi is not so expensive. I recommend to choose this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed Юли 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Martin M
Sofia, Bulgaria

"Short business stay"

Reviewed Юни 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very friendly staff, the hotel shows some signs of aging, but the staff positive attitude compensates well for it. I only stayed for breakfast but the service and choice for breakfast was excellent. If there is enough time, the pool is the place to spend some time, big enough for recreational swimming and lots of fun.

Read more  

Stayed Юли 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Andrea_Kaiser, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sofia, responded to this review  Юни 22, 2016

Dear Martin, thank you very much for sharing your review with us. We are really appreciate the recognition of our staff and will happily share your comments with the team. We hope that on your next stay you will have the time to relax in the pool and spa area. All of us look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Andrea Kaiser General Manager

Terence L
Boston, United States

"Great stay in Sofia"

Reviewed Юни 14, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The Park Inn Radisson in Sofia Bulgaria was great. The property is nice and the staff are helpful and friendly. You are only a couple of miles from the city center but I would also recommend getting out to see some of the sites beyond Sofia using a tour service. The hotel set us up with an excellent visit to Rila Monastery and helped us plan a trip on our own to Plovidv.

Read more  

Stayed Юли 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Andrea_Kaiser, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sofia, responded to this review  Юни 16, 2016

Dear Terence, thank you very much for sharing this review. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel team will very much appreciate to hear your positive comments about their friendly and helpful service. It is great that you had the chance to see Plovdiv and the beautiful Rila monastery. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to Park Inn on your next visit to Sofia and provide you with more suggestions on interesting places to see. Kindest regards, Andrea Kaiser General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC