Park Inn by Radisson Sofia

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Отзиви

Вижте какви са мненията и отзивите на други туристи за нашия хотел. След като включихме инструмента за планиране на пътувания Tripadvisor на нашата страница, за гостите вече е значително по-лесно да разгледат и научат повече подробности за пътуването си до всяка точка по света. На тази страница ще намерите отзиви за хотел Park Inn by Radisson Sofia и каква оценка са ни дали нашите гости. Надяваме се отзивите да Ви бъдат полезни при планиране на следващото пътуване с нас. Независимо дали пътувате по бизнес или за удоволствие, ние очакваме с нетърпение да ви посрещнем като скъпи гости!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 177 traveler reviews

#19 of 126 hotels in Sofia

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

62

Very Good

84

Average

26

Poor

3

Terrible

2

Business
109
Couples
25
Solo travel
20
Family
14

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • For food, try the restaurants at Boulevard Cherni Vrah (not the takeaways). Try a restaurant called Mr Pizza (they serve variety of food) (Euphrates)
    Fri Feb 26 22:12:45 CST 2016
  • Top floor have great rooms! (Abbi M)
    Thu Feb 04 07:50:05 CST 2016
  • If staying in the apartments behind the hotel, ask for a room on the back side; If in the hotel, ask for a room on the front side. (jsworld)
    Thu Jan 14 01:07:19 CST 2016
  • ask for a quiet room (Illian64)
    Thu Dec 24 05:47:03 CST 2015
  • We got a free upgrade to business class. Very comfortable. (GaryBrian)
    Sat Sep 12 22:36:40 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Sofia- exterior view Fitness- Park Inn by Radisson Sofia Park Inn by Radisson Sofia restaurant Lobby bar- Park Inn Sofia Park Inn Sofia hotel lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Marko R
Belgrade, Serbia

"Great Buisness Hotel"

Reviewed Март 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Great business hotel. Quick check in, good breakfast, Friendly staff. Lovely small spa in basement, great for after work massage. Nice pizzeria near by LEO. Hotel organize pick up at airport, that was hassle free and fast way to get to it.

Read more  

Stayed Април 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Andrea_Kaiser, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sofia, responded to this review  Април 13, 2016

Dear Marko, We are excited to read about your experience, thank you for sharing this review. We will be happy to welcome you back soon to keep your business visits to Sofia hassle free and relaxing. Kindest regards, Andrea Kaiser General Manager

Ante B
Zagreb, Croatia

"Charming stay in Sofia"

Reviewed Март 23, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Charming atmosphere, very nice park in front of breakfast area. Rooms are clean and tidy. Very good breakfast. Location was convinient for me but I didn't use any public transportation to judge it properly. Mini bar was not filled up with drinks.

Read more  

Stayed Април 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Yavor K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sofia, responded to this review  Март 25, 2016

Dear Ante B, Thank you for your time to write a review on your stay at our hotel. We love feedback and we are very happy to read that you were satisfied with the location and the nice park surrounding the hotel. The cleanliness of the room and a good start of the day with a tasty breakfast is amongst our main brand goals in providing a memorable guest stay. Filling the mini bar is announced in the room as optional but we will consider another ways of communication as well in the future. On behalf of our entire staff we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards Yavor Kirov Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179